0%APR

Get up to £250 of highstreet/online vouchers - Refer a Friend

Covid - Latest Update

Three counties reviews

Three Counties Ltd have received over 900 reviews on checkatrade

(2 min read)

Here at Three Counties, we are delighted to have received 900 reviews on Checkatrade.com (as of July 2016), that’s four times more reviews than any other local company. We are also proud to say we have scored an average of 9.8/10 score from all of our customers on elements of our work. Checkatrade is an independent company that can reassure customers that they are choosing a quality tradesman; customers rate and review the job that’s been done so that other customers can check the company’s quality.

Three counties ltd receive 900 client reviews on checkatrade, with an rating of 9. 8

As a Checkatrade member, we promise to:

  • Be honest in all our dealings with you
  • Tell you about any call-out fees before coming to you
  • Let you know straight away if we can’t do the work
  • Keep appointments and arrive on time
  • Be realistic about when we can start work and how long it will take
  • Be courteous and treat you, your property and your belongings with respect
  • Keep you in the picture about all aspects of work
  • Never demand cash payment
  • Not obtain work through cold calling

Our Feedback

We have been a Checkatrade member for 6 years and take pride in receiving consistent excellent customer feedback. Customers we work with can rate us on reliability and timekeeping, tidiness, courtesy and workmanship, in all of these categories we have achieved:

Reliability and timekeeping – 9.7/10

Tidiness – 9.7

Courtesy – 9.9

Workmanship – 9.8

You can see our full list of customer feedback here

Our Managing Director, Simon Claxton, is very proud of this achievement: “Achieving this volume of positive feedback from our customers reflects our core ethos as a company. Our feedback is our seal of approval and offers customers peace of mind when we are undertaking work for them, knowing that we are reliable tradesmen who produce a very high standard of work

Why Choose a Checkatrade certified tradesman?

When you need to find a dependable local company to carry out home improvements to your home, finding a reputable tradesman can be difficult – there is no guarantee that you can trust them or that the work they carry out will be up to standard.

Being able to see what other customers like yourself have scored the company on their quality of work allows you peace of mind when choosing a tradesman. Checkatrade highlights any checks and accreditations the business has been awarded, provides a full list of services offered and in addition to this allows you to see pictures of work the company has done.

What can we do for you?

If you have any enquiries regarding window, door or conservatory fitting give our friendly expert team on 01252 414800

Colin Drumm
Colin Drumm
2022-04-14
We used Three Counties to replace our front door and porch. Throughout the process, from design, quote, survey and installation the service and level of communication has been fantastic from all involved. The installation team were great, friendly and courteous, working cleanly and tidying up after themselves. We would have no hesitation using Three Counties again, or recommending their services.
Clare Rogers
Clare Rogers
2022-03-29
Fantastic service from start to finish. Kept me upto date all the way through the process. Very prompt coming out to measure up and discussing what windows I would like. The install was done professionally by a fab team (James and Josh), cleaned and tidied as they went, friendly team. Would highly recommend
Donata Noad
Donata Noad
2022-03-28
Very happy with Three Counties. That’s the second time we have ordered services from this company and both times it was flawless. Prices are very competitive, customer service very good and workmanship excellent. I trust this company 100% and will be definitely be using them in the future. Paul, gentleman who fitted the door, done an amazing job. There is nothing there that person like myself (with slight touch of OCD) would have an issue with. Highly recommended local company that you can trust.
Steve Colvin
Steve Colvin
2022-03-17
We replaced all windows and doors with 3-Counties. Efficient and tidy, the workmanship is great. Very happy with experience of using them and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them
Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson
2022-02-15
We used Three Counties to replace 7 windows at our property in February 2022. From the initial quotation, through survey to installation I was extremely impressed with them. The installation was completed by Dan and Cam who I cannot praise highly enough. Their workmanship and attention to detail / finishing was exemplary. They were polite and worked hard / efficiently to complete the job in 1.5 days. They took great care to protect carpets and furnishings whilst working and spent time tidying up, leaving the property very clean. I would not hesitate in strongly recommending this company.
Ryan Wel
Ryan Wel
2022-01-14
Professional installation by the team including brickwork and windows will definitely be using again for other windows at the property
MissS
MissS
2021-12-09
Excellent service all round from Three Counties. I fully recommend this company, the fitters Ron and Liam were brilliant, thorough, polite, continually clearing everything away, very tidy, helpful, punctual and never wasted time. The windows and doors are great, one very happy customer.
John White
John White
2021-12-07
The quote was the price (no hidden extras).The quality of the doors we purchased and the fitting of them was top notch It is nice to find a company that keeps you informed as regards fitting etc at all times We had a problem through no fault of 3 counties and they sorted it efficiently and effectively.We were kept up to date at all times. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody thinking of any form of double glazing. This revue would not be complete without a big thankyou to Kate and the fitters.
Tim Padday
Tim Padday
2021-11-17
We are so pleased with our new bi-fold doors supplied and fitted by Three Counties. The job was done professionally and in the time frame provided. Dan and Cam took the upmost care on installation to ensure everything was perfect and they were a pleasure to deal with. Credit to the administration team also who kept us fully informed of the process and schedule. I would highly recommend Three Counties for their workmanship and already have to our friends, who have employed them to do their conservatory