0%APR

Covid - Latest Update

Testimonials

Here are a selection of customer testimonials from Checkatrade

Installation of windows

The customer service I received from 3 Counties was five star . They were very professional, helpful and reassuring especially Kate. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Customer in Windlesham. October 2021.

New windows throughout, 13 windows and 2 doors.

Work was carried out very quickly and did a great job of tidying up after and took all of the old windows away after.
Customer in Sandhurst. September 2021

New Front Door

I was advised by Three Counties that the Solidor Front Door would be the best quality to have. The door is stunning and the workmanship was of high quality. Would highly recommend Three Counties and use them again in the future.
Customer in Farnborough. September 2021

New windows in kitchen, bedroom and bathroom

Very good standard of work, really happy with the finished product which has transformed the rooms that the windows are in. Have used this company twice and found their standards always to be very high, pricing fair and treat customers as individuals and work with you to find best solutions. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Reading. April 2021

New Door and Side Panel fitted

Installation took place by 2 workmen, friendly and professional who did a good job which was completed in one afternoon. I did have a couple of minor issues but the customer service team dealt with these very swiftly. It was great to be able to reach someone on the other end of the phone who was friendly to talk to and keen to resolve my queries. I rarely post reviews but felt in this case I was happy to due to my overall experience. A big thank you to all those I dealt with, I am really pleased with the finish product and am now getting my dad to order a new door with Three Counties!
Customer in Bracknell. March 2021

Two new front doors

Excellent work I am really impressed with everything from start to finish! James the fitter was amazing - He is a credit to Three Counties. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone! A huge thank you. Just saving up now to have the windows done.
Customer in Bracknell. February 2021

They replace the door to excellent standards.

We had a fantastic experience from sales to installation to payment. Peter was polite and efficient did not overcharge and was sensitive to our budget demands. Installation was perfect with great attention to detail the end results look beautiful, payment was easy/quick and no hassle. Overall well 10/10 ! Great experience will not hesitate to use again. Thank you it seems they have a great team in place !!
Customer. January 2021

Windows fitted all through the house

Could not be happier with the service and workmanship from Three Counties. We were kept informed about the whole job throughout and nothing was too much. Strongly recommended
Customer in Camberley. November 2020

New windows

A fantastic company with excellent service throughout. I was really impressed with the work carried out and the fitters were excellent. Really well organised process and the bookings co-ordinator was fantastic - they were especially considerate of the fact that I am pregnant. I would highly recommend and I will be getting further work done by this company
Customer in Wokingham. October 2020

Installation of new front door with low access.

The old front door was removed and a new door installed. The work was excellent. The workman, polite and helpful. Neat and tidy. 10/10
Customer in Farnborough. September 2020

Replacement front and back doors

The 2 very polite fitters did an excellent job of removing our old front and back doors and replacing with new ones. The whole process took less than 3 hours, the doors look amazing and everything was left clean and tidy without needing any further touch up work from us! The price was competitive and we would certainly recommend Three Counties.
Customer in Hook. August 2020

New front door

Great service + very happy with my new front door, good quality too + competitive prices.
Customer in Addlestone. August 2020

Front door with extra locks.

Best company we have ever known. Quality. No deposit. Looks perfect. Paul who was our fitter today was a very clean worker. Perfectionist.
Customer in Camberley. August 2020

New conservatory doors to replace broken ones and a new glass to replace blown one

Very good - punctual and efficient service from two polite young men
Customer in Camberley. March 2020

Eight windows replaced

I have absolutely no complaints, the work was done in the time proposed and the windows look great and have been admired by friends and neighbours. What more can one ask.
Customer in Guildford. March 2020

Two Bedroom Windows and Front Door

I have been using Three Counties for more than 5 years, they have replaced two sets of patio doors, several windows and a front door. They are extremely professional and if things do go wrong outside their control, they always sort it out. I would not hesitate to recommend using Three Counties.
Customer in Yateley. February 2020

Double glazed windows

They installed exactly when they said they would, and the installation was to a very good quality. They left no rubbish or mess. I am very happy with the work done and the product supplied.
Customer in Fleet. February 2020

Window fitted

Polite service. Clear communication. No issues with fitting. Good standard of work. What is good about this company is no job is too small. They did our gutter last year and they have the capacity for all round good work to a high standard. Very happy will use again
Customer in Bracknell. February 2020

New Front Door Replacement

Both workmen were polite tidy and kept me fully informed of what they were doing - Amazing company from start to end would never consider looking anywhere else again
Customer in Aldershot. January 2020

New windows and patio door

The fitters did a fantastic job with putting in our gorgeous windows and they where really tidy and couldn't do enough to work around other work we were having done
Customer in Camberley. October 2019

Installation of eight windows, patio doors and French doors

Fantastic workmanship, professional, knowledgeable and very friendly.
Customer in Farnborough. July 2019

Front door, kitchen window, all 1st floor windows

Professional advice for a suitable solution. Good quality work and neat finish. Would make sure to contact for any future work needed.
Customer in Crowthorne. May 2019

Very polite, tidy and professional. Very pleased with the service

Service was excellent from beginning to end. Everything was very neat all around the windows.
Customer in Camberley. April 2019

New front door with side windows and new window to side of house

Throughout the process of sales to booking to actually installing, we cant fault Three Counties. Really happy with all aspects of the job.
Customer in Yateley. April 2019

Replacement glass windows in existing frames

Friendly, courteous and efficient service. Delighted with the result.
Customer in Crowthorne. March 2019

New soffits and fascia

Absolutely brilliant company. From the initial contact and quote I found them to be very honest and no hard sell especially as I am a single mum! 3 lovely young men turned up on time on the day of the job and grafted in the cold with no complaints and tidied up after themselves. I’m very impressed and would definitely use again and recommend.
Customer in Farnborough. January 2019

Three bedroom windows, one large downstairs window, plus front door

Very happy with work. They just got on with it. In fact they got it done all in one day, instead of a day and a half which was quoted. Good service.
Customer in Wokingham. January 2019

New back door fitted

They came when they said they would and did an excellent job, fitting our new back door. They were very professional throughout.
Customer in Camberley. January 2019

Installation of a modern new front door

The two workmen arrived promptly and carried out the work with efficiency and expertise. They installed my old door knocker on request.
Customer in Farnborough. December 2018

Fitted 3 uPVC sash windows in bedrooms

Excellent from start to finish. Sales person was very professional and helpful. Fitters did a great job and were courteous and efficient.
Customer in Crowthorne. December 2018

Installation of 2 new front bay windows

Excellent work, friendly and completed in 7 hours. Very clean. Windows look great.
Customer in Ashford. November 2018

12 new windows and 3 doors

The fitters were efficient and friendly and did an excellent job of removing the old rotting windows with minimal fuss and mess. We were impressed with their workmanship and professionalism throughout the installation. We are delighted with the quality and appearance of the new windows, they have transformed our new home.
Customer in Camberley. 11 October 2018

Supply and install fascia, soffit, gutters and down pipes, 2 doors, side panels and 6 windows

Provided brilliant service fitters were very experienced, friendly and tidy. Very pleased with the company.
Customer in Camberley. 25 September 2018

New front doors and frame

We had our windows replaced by Three Counties so when we needed a new front door we went straight to Three Counties.
Customer in Camberley. 31 July 2018

New windows

Quick installation, clean tidy work, friendly and polite.
Customer in Farnborough. 24 August 2018

UPVC door and window fitted to garage

From first call to completed job it was all good. Very importantly they do what they say they will and they do it on time!
Customer in Camberley. 22 May 2018

Remove old patio door and conservatory, and install new patio door + conservatory

We are very pleased with the quality of the conservatory and patio door. The fitters were experienced, polite, tidy and job completed on time. Would recommend Three Counties.
Customer in Bracknell. 8 June 2018

11 windows, 3 doors, soffit

Cannot fault their service, we had 1 team do soffit, very neat and tidy, other team for doors and windows also neat and tidy. Would recommend.
Customer in Lightwater. 31 March 2018

12 windows and sliding door installed

Excellent sales man. Didn't over inflate cost to show huge discount. No pressure to sign. Very happy with windows and door and all installed as expected.
Customer in Farnborough. 12 April 2018

1 front door, 1 back door, inner door and glass panel

Extremely pleased with the end result. Fitters were polite, clean working and very efficient.
Customer in Farnborough. 11 January 2018

New bathroom window

No fault at all in any of their work - I have used them on few occasions and had all my windows replaced.
Customer in Sandhurst. 2 February 2018

Installation of 5 windows and 1 door

No nonsense, good value, efficient. I have used twice now. Recommend!
Customer in Bracknell. 3 November 2017

Supply and install bi-fold door

Very impressed with the polite and respectful workmen who completed the install to a high standard and spotlessly cleaned up afterwards.
Customer in Sandhurst. 13 December 2017

New front door

Provided excellent service, delivered in time as agreed. Easy to deal with, excellent pricing, pensioner on my own made me feel very comfortable.
Customer in Camberley. 11 September 2017

New windows, new front door

Work carried out efficiently. Left neat and tidy, no rubbish, informed of any work carried out. Locking explained and tested.
Customer in Cranleigh. 6 October 2017

New windows installed

Excellent, workmanship, service, the workforce took pride in all aspects of the work and communication with clients.
Customer in Ashford. 17 July 2017

Replacement of faded front door slab

I'm very impressed by the timeliness, tidiness, speed and efficiency of the two young men who carried out the job, and with Three Counties as a company.
Customer in Yateley. 16 August 2017

Fitting two external doors

Great product, efficient, knowledgeable staff. Fitting done with minimal disruption. Very happy!
Customer in Hindhead. 4 May 2017

Full windows replacement of 25 flats

Fantastic service from planning to execution. Great communication, customer service and professionalism.
Customer in Ashford. 23 June 2017

Fitting new double glazed windows

Very courteous and clean. Pleasure to have them in the house.
Customer in Sandhurst. 31 March 2017

Five windows plus one landing window first class. I would recommend them to anyone

First class 17th century building 25 flats. Covered everything. Clean, courteous, informed us what they were doing day to day. Left clean every day.
Customer in Ashford. 13 April 2017

Sliding patio door, 2 toilet windows

Very good job carried out and I am very pleased with my new patio door and windows.
Customer in Wokingham. 15 February 2017

New windows and doors

High standard installation provided by friendly and professional fitters. Excellent from beginning to end.
Customer in Farnborough. 8 March 2017

Composite door Installation

Very happy with new door which replaced nasty old white PVC one. Whole process very straight forward, non-pushy sales guy right through to efficient fitting. Only took half a day no mess, no fuss! Competitive price too.
Customer in Camberley. 14 December 2016

Six new windows fitted to my bungalow

Excellent service. From start to finish by the fitters Dan and Cam. Would recommend Three Counties. To family and friends.
Customer in Camberley. 16 January 2017

New front door fitted

Lovely company to deal with. I reported a problem with the handle sticking they fixed it straight away.
Customer in Fleet. 4 October 2016

Replace external kitchen door

Efficient friendly company to deal with, new door supplied excellent quality.
Customer in Aldershot. 28 November 2016

Windows doors

This company did an excellent job, left my property clean , found the worker very polite.
Customer in Reading. 17 August 2016

Back door and bedroom window replaced

Have used Three Counties before so knew that the quality and standard of work would be good.
Customer in Camberley. 15 September 2016

Supply and install 1 window and 1 door

I am very happy with the quality of your windows/ doors and would not hesitate to recommend you to friends.
Customer in Camberley. 29 June 2016

Outstanding workmanship. Great finish

Excellent service. Kept updated throughout all the way to complement of work.
Customer in Yateley. 18 July 2016

Great work!

Very pleased, great quality product and very tidy installation. Excellent customer service throughout.
Customer in Yateley. 7 April 2016

Full house 9 windows front door+ porch , French doors

Great team well mannered professional and tidy reliable time keeping.
Customer in Camberley. 18 May 2016

Replace windows

Very good service, clean and professional. Would recommend them.
Customer in Woking. 3 March 2016

Installing a rear door

Graham was very good when doing the installation and cleaned up after himself. Very professional.
Customer in Guildford. 14 January 2016

Fitting 5 replacement upvc double glazed windows

The installers were friendly and very professional, hardly noticed that they were about, got the job done amazingly fast, no mess left at all.
Customer in Camberley. 5 February 2016

Installation of windows

The house was tidied beautifully, excellent installation and once again professional and friendly installers.
Customer in Camberley. 1 November 2015

Fitted 2 front windows

Three counties have been a pleasure to work with. Efficient, quick responses, good customer services, excellent fitters.
Customer in Yateley. 1 September 2015

Installation of 10 windows and 1 door

Very responsive team from ordering to completion, kept us up to speed on progress, very happy with products and their service.
Customer in Camberley. 9 December 2015

New composite back door fitted

Excellent service prompt tidy and polite.
Customer in Sandhurst. 7 July 2015

Patio door installation

Installation of new patio door completed to high standard. The fitters were very polite and tidy.
Customer in Fleet. 9 October 2015

8x windows

Very pleased with the all round service provided, very friendly installers, giving a professional service, would use them again.
Customer in Camberley. 28 May 2015

Installation of front door

The workmanship was excellent and I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Farnborough. 11 August 2015

Installation of two new conservatory doors

The complete process from salesman to installer was smooth and professional. The doors are of high quality and I am pleased with the result.
Customer in Farnborough. 4 April 2015

Fitting of front door

Very professional from quotation to fitting.
Customer in Reading. 3 June 2015

Back door kitchen window front door

Very good workmanship and polite and obliging with it. I would use them again.
Customer in Fleet. 12 May 2015

New gutter fascias and soffit and replacement windows throughout

I was very satisfied with all the work carried out. The staff were competent, polite and worked very hard. Would highly recommend them.
Customer in Camberley. 6 February 2015

New door supply and fit

Quality service and rapid return visit to adjust lock. All in all excellent.
Customer in Yateley. 6 March 2015

New front door fitted

Very good job and professional workman. Door is looking very good.
Customer in Woking. 7 January 2015